Welcome to Ask Kyle Today!

Hello, my name is Kyle. I am a 21 year old guy who loves giving advice. Ask me anything and I’ll try to help you out. I will try to help you out with your problems and if I don’t think I can help, I’ll be honest with you instead of giving you advice that I myself would not follow.

To ask a question leave a comment, or EMAIL me at ke296509@ohio.edu

Thanks and God Bless

BTW if you want a female perspective please visit my friend Janna’s advice page!

Go to the page below!

http://jannalynnim.wordpress.com/

Published in: on December 22, 2009 at 2:47 am  Comments (11)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://askkyletoday.wordpress.com/2009/12/22/hello-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Ok. so this guy that graduated a year before me says hes always had a crush on me and wants to take me out….I’m kinda iffy cause I’ve had bad luck in the past and I’m sick of being used. He’s sweet and all…but tends to talk about being horny alot, u think he’s just wanting sex or truly wants to date me? Btw, it’s me, Sassy! lol

  2. hey well i have been in a relationship with someone for over 9 months and i just dont know how to tell him that i dont think i love him the way i should.. because i started having feelings for a friend.. but should i just give up on what i have or should i just keep doing this… just so confused…

    • Hello, I have posted a response to your question. I hope it helps you and if you have other questions let me know.

  3. KYLE!

    Im a huge fan of your answers… Mystery Google led me to you and i am so glad it did… :()… but I have a problem now… and figured you could help me out… Well I started going to church a long time back but just recently changed churches and really no one in the church talked to me much but then one day a lady started talking to me… shes 43… im 22… but she told me the other night that she has fallen in love with me…. and shes single but she has 2 kids… but i dont feel that way with her… but i dont want to change churches because of 1 person, I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO KYLE! PLEASE HELP ME!!! 😦

    love

    sofakingcool

    • Hello, I have posted a response to your question. I hope I have helped and thanks for coming to my web page.

  4. Hi! Awesome site. You have great ideas.

    So……this guy had a crush on me all through high school. I always kind of liked him but never acted on it. Now we have been talkin a lot and hangin out and stuff……doin stuff that people do when they;re dating. I keep trying to hint that I want more but he keeps pretty much sayin that he doesnt wanna be nothing more then friends. But then he acts he likes me again. What do i do? I really like him.
    Help me KYLE!

    • I posted a response to your question, I hope I have helped!

  5. Hey Kyle. So I was seeing this guy, and after a few dates he asked me If I would be his girlfriend. I said yes, but after that, he stopped texting as much and stopped calling. We went to an amusement park together, and the whole time he stayed on his phone and ignored me. I teasingly asked him how many other girlfriends he had, and he answered “just a few,” but then started backpeddling. He keeps saying he wants to see me, but never makes time for me, and everytime we have a date, he blows me off to go hang out with his friends. If I ever ask him about what he thinks of me, he says he likes me a lot and misses me, and if I ever hang out with a guy friend he acts super jealous. To me it sounds like he is just a player, trying to get as many girls as he can. Should I just dump him and move on?

    • Hello, thanks for your question. I have posted a response on the blog. I hope I have been helpful to you!

  6. hey kyle!

    it’s me, janna 🙂
    so, i was wondering.. how do you get so many questions? like, how are you advertising?

    Thanks a bunch!

    xxx Janna

    • Hey I’ll message you on Facebook

      -Kyle


Leave a Reply

